FAQ

Why buying the MOVU moving boxes? 
The MOVU moving boxes are made of double corrugated cardboard and are therefore extremely stable and tear-resistant. Thus the contents are perfectly protected during the move. The boxes are also equipped with stable carrying handles for easy transport.

What does the shipping cost?
The delivery is free of charge.

How long does the delivery take?
The delivery takes at most two working days.

What means of payment are accepted?
We accept payments through credit card, advance payment, or PayPal.

How does the payment via advance payment work?
If you choose advance payment, you will receive a confirmation email with Pellisha’s bank account details after your order has been placed. (Please remember to check your spam filter if you do not receive this email.) As soon as your payment has been received, your order will be shipped to you. Depending on the bank, it can take 2 to 4 working days until we receive your payment. Please clearly indicate the payment reference with your name and/or order number.

How does the payment by PayPal work?
With PayPal, credit card transfers can be effected very simply and securely. If you select PayPal as a payment method, you are immediately transferred to the PayPal website at the end of the ordering process. If you are already a PayPal customer, you can log on with your user details and confirm the payment. If you are new to PayPal, you have the option of logging on as a guest or open a new PayPal account and then confirm the payment. Straight after we have received your payment, your order will be dispatched. It takes only a few minutes for us to receive a PayPal payment. If you return the product, the amount will be credited to your PayPal account.

How does the payment by SOFORT Banking work?
Sofort.com is the direct transfer method of the Payment Network AG with TÜV certified data security. If you select the payment method "Sofort Banking“, a browser window will open during the order process which immediately transfers you to the secured payment system of Sofort.com. Please follow the instructions for a successful and secure payment. For the payment method Sofort Banking you need an online bank account with your bank as well as the associated TAN-Codes. Separate registration with Sofort.com is not necessary.

How secure is the payment on the website of MOVU?
We are aware that the security of your personal payment information is of utmost importance. For this reason, we cooperate only with established payment service providers, who guarantee very high-security standards.

CGV

Pourquoi acheter les boîtes de déménagement MOVU ?
Les boîtes de déménagement MOVU sont fabriquées en carton double cannelure et sont donc extrêmement stables et résistantes à la déchirure. Ainsi, le contenu est parfaitement protégé pendant le déménagement. Les cartons sont également équipés de poignées de transport stables pour faciliter le transport.

Quels sont les frais d'expédition ?
La livraison est gratuite.

Combien de temps dure la livraison ?
La livraison prend au maximum deux jours ouvrables.

Quels sont les moyens de paiement acceptés ?
Nous acceptons les paiements par carte de crédit, par paiement anticipé ou par PayPal.

Comment fonctionne le paiement par paiement anticipé ?
Si vous choisissez le paiement anticipé, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation avec les coordonnées bancaires de Pellisha après avoir passé votre commande. (N'oubliez pas de vérifier votre filtre anti-spam si vous ne recevez pas cet e-mail.) Dès que votre paiement aura été reçu, votre commande vous sera expédiée. Selon la banque, il peut s'écouler de 2 à 4 jours ouvrables avant que nous recevions votre paiement. Veuillez indiquer clairement la référence du paiement avec votre nom et/ou votre numéro de commande.

Comment fonctionne le paiement par PayPal ?
Avec PayPal, les transferts par carte de crédit peuvent être effectués très simplement et en toute sécurité. Si vous choisissez PayPal comme mode de paiement, vous êtes immédiatement transféré sur le site de PayPal à la fin du processus de commande. Si vous êtes déjà client de PayPal, vous pouvez vous connecter avec vos données d'utilisateur et confirmer le paiement. Si vous êtes nouveau sur le site de PayPal, vous avez la possibilité de vous connecter en tant qu'invité ou d'ouvrir un nouveau compte PayPal, puis de confirmer le paiement. Dès réception de votre paiement, votre commande sera expédiée. Il ne nous faut que quelques minutes pour recevoir un paiement PayPal. Si vous retournez le produit, le montant sera crédité sur votre compte PayPal.

Comment fonctionne le paiement par SOFORT Banking ?
Sofort.com est la méthode de transfert direct du Payment Network AG avec une sécurité des données certifiée par le TÜV. Si vous sélectionnez le mode de paiement "Sofort Banking", une fenêtre de navigateur s'ouvre pendant le processus de commande qui vous transfère immédiatement vers le système de paiement sécurisé de Sofort.com. Veuillez suivre les instructions pour un paiement réussi et sécurisé. Pour le mode de paiement "Sofort Banking", vous devez disposer d'un compte bancaire en ligne auprès de votre banque ainsi que des codes TAN associés. Une inscription séparée auprès de Sofort.com n'est pas nécessaire.

Le paiement sur le site web de MOVU est-il sécurisé ?
Nous sommes conscients que la sécurité de vos informations personnelles de paiement est de la plus haute importance. Pour cette raison, nous ne coopérons qu'avec des fournisseurs de services de paiement établis, qui garantissent des normes de sécurité très élevées.